© 1987 to Present Day, Eric Michel Ministries International. All rights reserved.
http://ericmichelministries.org
Physical & Mailing Address:  
Eric Michel Ministries International
251 Laurier Ave. W. Suite 900
Ottawa, Ontario. Canada K1P 5J6
affiliate@assemblyofchurches.org
Contact Directory
People seeking the truth.
Email & Telephone Directory

Administration Phone: 1.613.317.1945 or 1.613.915.0707
  1. contact@ericmichelministries.org
  2. ottawahq@ericmichelministries.org
  3. congregation@eric-michel.org
  4. contact@eric-michel.org
  5. eric-michel@eric-michel.org
  6. tamworth@eric-michel.org
  7. affiliate_program@eric-michel.org (Churches & Religious Organisations)
  8. bizpartner@ericmichelministries.org  (Commercial)
  9. support@ericmichelministries.org

The Archbishop
  • revericmichel@ericmichelministries.org

Maritimes
  1. hq-maritime@ericmichelministries.org
  2. maritime-atlantic@ericmichelministries.org

Quebec Phone:
  • hq--quebec@ericmichelministries.org

Ontario
  • hq--ontario@ericmichelministries.org

eSTORE
  • tamworth@eric-michel.org

US HEADQUARTER DALLAS, TEXAS Phone: 1.214.651.4144
US HEADQUARTER NEW YORK, NEW YOUR Phone: 1.929.333.2025

INDIA HEADQUARTER Phone:
  1. Congregation@ericmichelministries.org
  2. Minister The Rev. Philip

Prayers Ministry

Counseling Ministry
  • counselling@ericmichelministries.org

Chaplaincy Ministry
  1. chaplaincy@ericmichelministries.org  
  2. chaplain@ericmichelministries.org
  3. petchaplain@ericmichelministries.org
  4. petphotos@ericmichelministries.org

Seminary Ministry
  1. registrar@ericmichelministries.org  
  2. seminary@ericmichelministries.org
  3. seminary@eric-michel.org

New Hope Ministry & Missions Phone:
  • rev.marie.arnold@ericmichelministries.org  

Travel Ministry
  • religious-vacations@ericmichelministries.org  

N T Ministry
  • ntm@ericmichelministries.org

Weddings Ministry
  • weddings@ericmichelministries.org  

Webmaster
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments:
Contact Us Directly By Email
***